jump to navigation

3 love tragedies Maret 29, 2010

Posted by luthfanandfriends in Uncategorized.
trackback

Cerita-cerita di bawah ini tidak bermaksud menyindir seseorang. dan tulisan ini sengaja ditulis dengan bahasa inggris yang amburadul, tapi paling tidak, saya harap kamu masih bisa mengerti apa yang dimaksud.

I can’t mention their names here, so i just give names to each story.

Girl 1, Story 1
(ultimate heartbreak)
i love her at first sight, in the tenth grade, she’s so beautiful, smart enough, and kind to everyone, including me. after 6 month in approaching, my friend told her that i like her. I was so upset when i know that, but she seems like nothing happent with her when she heard it. I think it’s because a lot of boys have love her before. In the eleventh grade, i became her classmate again, i think it’s because of my prayer to god.
I think my approaching plans will run smoothly, until an accident happent, my friend accidentally opened her photos in my usb flashdisk in my school’s computer lab. Since then, my way to approach her, close tightly.
But one week after my birthday, she receive me back as her friend, i was glad to know that. But I’ve got no chance to approach her again, so i approach another girl to fill my breaked-empty-heart.

Girl 2, Story 2
(unexpected opponent)
i like her because she’s attractive, i think she’s not better than the first one physically, the first one more beautiful than this second girl, but she’s still cute and smarter then the first. I begin approach her with sms, but seems like she’s not responding me. But i still think optimistically that i can own her at 75% of opportunity, until my friend and also her friend told me that she won’t has a boyfriend, and she has rejected someone, and my opportunity decreased to 65%. Soon after that (about a month), my other friend told me that she will be in a relationship with someone she rejected before, soon. and my opportunity shrunk to 25%. I think to not compete with someone she rejected. Then i decided to approach my best friend.

Girl 3, Story 3
(overtaken)
soon after i gave up with the second girl. I chatting through sms with my best friend, she’s cute enough, kind and very smart. I think i have opportunity about 85% because we’re best friend. When i opened one of my social network account, i received news that she’s in a relationship with someone she has rejected before, a friend of mine in the tenth grade. Since then, i think i’ve overtaken by my own friend. Tragic, but it isn’t caused a large wound on my heart, but it’s still caused pain.

I just a young man who want to find a couple who can entertain me, accompanying me anywhere, help me when i in a trouble. Someone for me to share happiness, sadness, and experiences. But until now, i don’t have a girlfriend yet. A lot of girls made me mad, but these 3 girls is the most. I feel like i’m an outdated computer with super-heavy program called love.

Komentar»

No comments yet — be the first.

Tinggalkan komentar